Tree of Life Funding reviews
Tree of Life Funding showed 4.3 on Trustpilot from 10 reviews, checked October 15, 2026. Here is what that rating tells you, what its site publishes and how to compare an offer.
On Trustpilot, Tree of Life Funding showed a TrustScore of 4.3 out of 5 from 10 reviews (checked October 15, 2026). The profile was claimed in July 2026 and the company invites its customers to leave reviews. The reviews we read describe fast funding and name individual advisors; several mention funding within a day. Ten reviews is a small sample, so read the newest ones yourself before you sign. We do not quote or link individual reviews.
Its own site shows a “TrustScore 4.4 / 5 on Trustpilot” badge on the homepage and product pages, and its /who-we-are page repeats the 4.4 figure. Trustpilot itself showed 4.3 on the day we checked. Scores move as reviews come in, so the live Trustpilot page is the number to use.
We did not find a Better Business Bureau profile or Reddit discussion for the company. Searches for the name also return unrelated organizations that use the words “Tree of Life”, so make sure you are reading about the funding company at treeoflifefunding.com.
| Tree of Life Funding | |
|---|---|
| Website | treeoflifefunding.com |
| Address | 12000 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33181 (per its Trustpilot profile) |
| How it describes itself | “More Than a Financial Marketplace”; a “growth partner” with US-based funding consultants |
| Funded to date | $200M+ (its homepage and /who-we-are) |
| Amounts | Up to $5M+ on its homepage; application slider $20K to $5M |
| Offer size | “Up to 120% of your monthly gross revenue” |
| Who it serves | Established businesses in the U.S., Canada and the U.K. |
| Speed claim | Most decisions in hours; funding often in as little as 24 to 48 hours |
| Products | 12, including working capital, MCA, line of credit, term loans, equipment, invoice financing, RBF, payroll funding, HELOC and an ERTC advance |
| Trustpilot | 4.3 from 10 reviews on Trustpilot; its own site shows a 4.4 badge |
Sources: treeoflifefunding.com (homepage), /who-we-are, /products/business-term-loans, /products/merchant-cash-advance, /compare/ondeck, llms.txt, llms-full.txt and Trustpilot; checked October 15, 2026. Tree of Life Funding is a trademark of its owner; Merchant Fund Express is not affiliated.
Tree of Life Funding states its minimums on several pages, and the numbers are not the same on each. Here is each figure with the page that states it, so you can see exactly where it comes from:
| Page | Revenue | Time in business | Credit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Homepage (treeoflifefunding.com (homepage)) | $30,000+ minimum monthly revenue | 6+ months | Not stated |
| About page (/who-we-are) | Typically $30,000+ a month | Typically 6+ months | Not stated |
| Term loan page (/products/business-term-loans) | $30,000+ minimum monthly revenue | 6+ months | “600+ can qualify” |
| MCA page (/products/merchant-cash-advance) | $30,000+ minimum monthly revenue | 6+ months | Scores in the 500s “regularly qualify” |
| llms.txt | MCA $10,000/month; working capital $15,000/month; line of credit $100,000/year | MCA 3 to 6 months (6+ in its MCA section); line of credit 12+ months | MCA: no minimum; line of credit 600+ (flexible); term loans 650+ |
| llms-full.txt | MCA and working capital $10,000+ a month | 6+ months | MCA: no minimum |
| OnDeck comparison (/compare/ondeck) | Not stated | 3 months | “All credit types” |
In short: the homepage, about page and product pages say $30,000+ a month and 6+ months; its llms.txt files say $10,000 a month for a merchant cash advance; its OnDeck comparison page says 3 months. Ask which figure applies to your file before you apply.
Where is it based? Miami, Florida, at 12000 Biscayne Blvd, per its Trustpilot profile. It says it serves established businesses in the U.S., Canada and the U.K.
Does it lend its own money? It describes itself as “More Than a Financial Marketplace” and a “growth partner”, and its OnDeck comparison page says it works with 75+ lenders. Ask which company is named on your contract.
How much can it offer? Its homepage says funding up to $5M+ and offers of up to 120% of monthly gross revenue. Its llms.txt states $10,000 to $500,000+.
How fast is it? Its about page says most decisions are made in hours, with funding often in as little as 24 to 48 hours.
Does applying affect my credit? Its application says applying is free and will not impact your credit score.
Tree of Life Funding fits established owners with $30,000 or more a month who want a personal advisor and a wide product menu, from term loans up to $5,000,000 to payroll funding. Owners with less revenue, owners who want one published set of thresholds before applying, and owners who want a buyout of an existing advance of $100,000 or less should compare.
Good fit:
Compare first if:
One Merchant Fund Express application is matched with multiple funders, so you can set a Tree of Life Funding quote beside other written offers on net cash, total payback and payment schedule. Credit from 500, same-day decisions, funding typically the next business day.
4.3 out of 5 from 10 reviews on Trustpilot, checked October 15, 2026. Its own site shows a 4.4 badge.
12000 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33181, per its Trustpilot profile.
Its homepage says $30,000+ a month. Its llms.txt says $10,000 a month for a merchant cash advance.
It states $200M+ in funding distributed.
We did not find one when we checked on October 15, 2026.
Yes. A Merchant Fund Express application is matched with multiple funders, so you can compare written offers side by side.
Same-day decision. Applying takes a few minutes and will not affect your credit score.