Alternatives
Tree of Life Funding publishes product ranges and rates, and its pages state different minimums. Here is every figure with its source, alongside ours.
✓ Checking what you qualify for does not affect your credit score.
Quoted from treeoflifefunding.com, its llms files and Trustpilot, checked October 15, 2026. Where a figure carries a qualifier such as “up to” or “from”, the qualifier is part of the quote.
Sources: treeoflifefunding.com (homepage), /who-we-are, /products/business-term-loans, /products/merchant-cash-advance, /compare/ondeck, llms.txt, llms-full.txt and Trustpilot; checked October 15, 2026. Tree of Life Funding is a trademark of its owner; Merchant Fund Express is not affiliated.
Same categories, our figures, so the comparison is like for like.
Every figure above is transcribed from current lender guideline documents. See all three tiers →
Tree of Life Funding’s pages state different minimums. Each figure below is cited to the page that states it:
| Page | Revenue | Time in business | Credit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Homepage (treeoflifefunding.com (homepage)) | $30,000+ minimum monthly revenue | 6+ months | Not stated |
| About page (/who-we-are) | Typically $30,000+ a month | Typically 6+ months | Not stated |
| Term loan page (/products/business-term-loans) | $30,000+ minimum monthly revenue | 6+ months | “600+ can qualify” |
| MCA page (/products/merchant-cash-advance) | $30,000+ minimum monthly revenue | 6+ months | Scores in the 500s “regularly qualify” |
| llms.txt | MCA $10,000/month; working capital $15,000/month; line of credit $100,000/year | MCA 3 to 6 months (6+ in its MCA section); line of credit 12+ months | MCA: no minimum; line of credit 600+ (flexible); term loans 650+ |
| llms-full.txt | MCA and working capital $10,000+ a month | 6+ months | MCA: no minimum |
| OnDeck comparison (/compare/ondeck) | Not stated | 3 months | “All credit types” |
Its funding range also reads differently by source:
| Source | Stated range |
|---|---|
| Homepage (treeoflifefunding.com (homepage)) | Up to $5M+; slider $20K to $5M |
| llms.txt (last updated December 2025) | $10,000 to $500,000+ |
| llms-full.txt (last updated December 2024) | $10,000 to over $5 million |
| Term loan page (/products/business-term-loans) | $50,000 to $5,000,000; 6% to 25% APR; 1 to 5 years |
| MCA page (/products/merchant-cash-advance) | $10,000 to $5,000,000; factor 1.1 to 1.5; 3 to 18 months |
| OnDeck comparison (/compare/ondeck) | Maximum $5,000,000; APR 7.5% to 45% |
Tree of Life Funding’s strengths are real: a Miami team, a personal advisor for each client, $200M+ funded by its own account, a 12-product menu, amounts up to $5,000,000 and service in Canada and the U.K. It also publishes APR and factor-rate ranges for its main products, which many providers do not.
Where it is harder to read is the entry bar. Its homepage says $30,000+ a month and 6+ months; its llms.txt says $10,000 a month for a merchant cash advance; its OnDeck page says 3 months. Ask which applies to you.
The honest contrast with us is size versus a single published bar. We publish one 500 credit floor, three tiers, our fees and early payoff discounts at 30, 60 and 90 days, and we offer buyouts of advances of $100,000 or less. If you need more than $350,000, Tree of Life Funding may be the better candidate to compare; if you want one set of thresholds in writing first, our application is the faster route to a written answer.
A short application. No impact to your credit score to see what you qualify for.
We review revenue, time in business and bank activity, not just a credit score.
You see the amount, the term and the total cost before you sign anything.
Money in your account, typically the next business day after signing.
Its homepage says $30,000+ a month, checked October 15, 2026. Its llms.txt says $10,000 a month for a merchant cash advance.
Its homepage says up to $5M+; its term loans and merchant cash advances list up to $5,000,000.
Yes: 6% to 25% APR on term loans, factor rates of 1.1 to 1.5 on merchant cash advances and 1% to 3% monthly on lines of credit.
Tree of Life Funding lists larger amounts and more products; Merchant Fund Express publishes one 500 credit floor, its fees, early payoff discounts and buyouts of $100,000 or less.
Figures were read from treeoflifefunding.com, its llms files and Trustpilot on October 15, 2026. Confirm anything material with the company.
No. We are one of the options on this page. What we can do is quote the other side accurately and publish our own numbers in the same detail.
Same-day decision. Applying takes a few minutes and will not affect your credit score.